Kw75900’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So much depends on poems September 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — kw75900 @ 11:40 am

My ipod

So much depends upon my ipod.
It contains my favorite music
that can cheer me up.

My ipod (revised)

So much depends upon my ipod.
It’s pink coloring
shimmers in the light.
It contains my favorite music
which, can cheer me up anytime.

My clock

So much depends upon my clock.
This device keep me on track
with it’s loud beeps waking me up.

My clock (revised)

So much depends upon my clock.
It’s green numbers light up my room.
This helps keeps me on time.
When it is time to get up,
It never fails
With it’s loud obnoxious beeps.

 

Leave a Reply

