Kw75900’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Poems September 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — kw75900 @ 2:24 am

I really enjoyed some of the poems.  I think my favorite one was barefoot.  I liked that one, because I can relate to it the most.  I am just like that when I go outside and when I am inside.  As soon as I get home and I am wearing socks, I take them off.  I just love the feel of the carpet.  Outside I like to walk barefoot too, but I have to be careful when I do this at my parents’ house because of my dog’s messes.  I enjoy not wearing socks.  I just hate the lines I get around my ankles if the sock is too tight.  I also don’t like if my sock falls down in my shoe, it is the most uncomfortable thing.

 

Leave a Reply

